Skip to content

Halloween Part 1 continued

October 30, 2009

Here’s a picture of my “white rabbit” costume from last weekend with “Alice”. Tomorrow..just a plain old rabbit and my little carrot!!

me and evangeline halloween

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2009 8:41 pm

    So cute! I love that you dressed up too.

    P.S. Have you seen the trailer for the new “Alice in Wonderland” movie? It looks a bit…scary.

    • November 9, 2009 11:41 am

      I have seen the new trailer for “Alice in Wonderland”! I LOVE Tim Burton (although I’m sure he’s a bit creepy in real life) which was another reason I wanted to dress up in this theme as the movie is due out soon. Definitely not child friendly! But neither is the original book…lots of politics, drugs, sexual references. We’ll see what the movie version produces.

Leave a Reply

