Skip to content

Nursing Bras at Target?

November 2, 2009

Oh yes, they exist. How have I gone almost six months without knowing about this? Target carries a wonderful line of nursing bras and tanks by Gilligan and O’Malley. They are all under $20 and come in lots of different styles and shapes. The only drawback in that they don’t go very high in sizes. The biggest size I saw was a 42 DD. And for us nursing mammas who are bursting with milk, that’s not very big. I was able to comfortably fit into a 38DD when I normally buy a 36 E. Target online has a bigger selection than in store. Yay! So excited for this wonderful find!

nursing bra

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2009 5:05 pm

    I love these bras, especially the sleep bras!

  2. November 3, 2009 6:56 pm

    I have to get a sleep bra still! Are they actually “sleepable”? You know how some bras claim to be sleep bras, but are really too tight? I am looking for support without it waking me up. If you recommend them, I will definitely try it out! Thanks:)

Leave a Reply

